The Birth of my Blog

As my dear friend Gilly is aware, I have been mentioning ‘blogging’ for some time now.
I tell my walking group to watch out for my blog!!
I tell my family to watch out for my blog!!
I’ve now told my writing group to watch out for my blog!!

Ergo to avoid folk becoming totally bored and ignoring me – here it is – the birth of my blog!!

About margijay

I am a walker, a writer, a reader of all things Classical and appreciate fine wines! I have four children, ten grandchildren and three and a bit great grandchildren - not forgetting hubby!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Birth of my Blog

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Great to see you Margi! Okay so now I’m challenging you to join a writing challenge or join napowrimo which begins tomorrow here http://www.napowrimo.net/

Leave a Reply

