Water Falls

This is day one of my #introtopoetry

The picture was taken somewhere in the Dales by one of my daughters.

IMG_2051The water falls down

The splash sound against the rock

Sun makes the glitter

About margijay

I am a walker, a writer, a reader of all things Classical and appreciate fine wines! I have four children, ten grandchildren and three and a bit great grandchildren - not forgetting hubby!
This entry was posted in Poetry, Walking, Water and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Water Falls

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Very refreshing!
    Have you linked your posts to Facebook honey?

    • margijay says:

      Not yet, will do later. I forget where to find the squares of other people on the same project, e.g. #introtopoetry – sorry I know you showed me, but obviously never wrote it down! x

Leave a Reply

