Wi-fi really!!

Just read an article from daily post, re getting your thoughts down anywhere using mobile phone/tablet for example , which I found very interesting. 

I very often frequent Waterstones, I love books and they now have an excellent coffee shop. However, this is my third visit and the wifi is non existent – well it struggles endlessly!  Hence using the 4g on my phone. 

Sorry daily post that my first ‘phone post’is a moan. Now off to the library where the wifi never lets me down. 

Margi Jay

About margijay

I am a walker, a writer, a reader of all things Classical and appreciate fine wines! I have four children, ten grandchildren and three and a bit great grandchildren - not forgetting hubby!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wi-fi really!!

  1. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Good to see you Margi, I’ve missed you and been wondering when you’re going to post! I never use public Wi-Fi, but apart from being slow you don’t have any problems, like adverts?

Leave a Reply

